Wedding Planner2018-12-05T11:00:18+00:00

Wedding Planner

You are planning a wedding and you do not know what to expect?
You can expect to relax with Manuela Hagmann as your wedding planner!

  • How do I avoid stress?
  • How can I save unnecessary costs
  • How do I find my dream location?
  • How do I organize the perfect party?
Wedding Planner

If you are asking yourself these questions, you have come to the right place! We take great care of every detail of your wedding. Upon request, we help you with the preparations and the organisation of your wedding from beginning to end – essentially we provide personal assistance for the most beautiful day of your life.
Do you want to plan your wedding yourself and just do not know how? You have still come to the right place. Consult with us and we will provide you with helpful tips, contacts, and a wedding reference book.
Your wedding planner will gladly also assist you in choosing the right location. We have the most beautiful and unusual places for you in the programme. Decades of experience makes us a competent and reliable partner.
Also, do not fret about the cost of a wedding planner. A good wedding planner pays for itself in the end. Including special conditions, stress-free management of the celebration, contacts, and tips, the expense allowance for a wedding planner is definitely worthwhile.
We look forward to helping you with your very own celebration. From the engagement party to the wedding shower, registry office, church wedding, etc., our range of services covers every aspect of planning from alpha to omega. Our experience and know-how can handle any and every scenario.

We look forward to receiving your inquiry.

Sincerely yours,
Manuela Hagmann

Wedding Planner 2016-10-20T10:23:19+00:00

Wedding Planner

Sie möchten heiraten und wissen noch nicht, was alles auf Sie zukommt?
Mit Manuela Hagmann Wedding Planner können Sie entspannt heiraten!

  • Wie vermeide ich Stress?
  • Wie kann ich unnötige Kosten sparen?
  • Wie finde ich meine Traumlocation?
  • Wie organisiere ich die perfekte Feier?
Wedding Planner

Wenn Sie sich u.a. diese Fragen stellen, sind Sie bei uns richtig! Wir kümmern uns mit viel Gefühl um jedes Detail Ihrer Hochzeit. Je nach Wunsch helfen wir Ihnen bei den Vorbereitungen und organisieren die Hochzeit von Anfang bis Ende – also mit persönlicher Betreuung an Ihrem „schönsten Tag im Leben“.
Möchten Sie Ihre Hochzeit selbst planen und wissen nur noch nicht wie? Auch dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. In unseren Beratungsgesprächen bekommen Sie hilfreiche Tipps, Kontakte und ein Hochzeitsreferenzbuch.
Ihr Hochzeitsplaner unterstützt Sie auch gerne bei der Wahl der richtigen Örtlichkeit. Wir haben die schönsten  und ausgefallensten Plätze für Sie im Programm. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit der Betreuung von Hochzeitspaaren macht uns zu einem kompetenten und verlässlichen Partner.
Haben Sie auch keine Vorurteile bezüglich der Kosten eines Hochzeitsplaners. Ein guter Hochzeitsplaner bezahlt sich schlussendlich selbst. Durch spezielle Konditionen, stressfreie Bewältigung der Feier, Kontakte und Tipps lohnt sich die Aufwandsentschädigung für den Hochzeitsplaner auf jeden Fall.
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen bei Ihrer ganz persönlichen Feier helfen zu können. Von der Verlobungsfeier über Polterabend, Standesamt, kirchliche Trauung, etc. reicht unser Spektrum. Von A… wie Agape über K… wie Kinderbetreuung bis zu Z… Zeremonie reicht unsere Erfahrung und Know-how.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage

Ihre
Manuela Hagmann